The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 11, 2005, 07:50pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5
After a made basket player A-1,who is inbounds,grabs the ball and passes it to teammate A-2 who is completely out of bounds.A-2 bats the ball back to A-1. Is this legal inbounding of the ball?

Would it make any difference(after a made hoop) if A-1 stood out of bounds,passed it to A-2 (who is completely out of bounds)and it was batted inbounds to A-3.



Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1