The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 04, 2000, 08:57pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 17
Post

If you would have called a player control earlier in the game on a similar play, then it is a player control foul and depending on what rules you are playing under the status of the goal is:

NF: Does not count.

Clg Women: Does not count (Same rule as Fed)

Clg Men: Counts and maybe shooting free throws at the other end depending on the number of team fouls.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1