The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 24, 2001, 06:38am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 1,453
Am I missing something here? If the player grabbing the rebound (offense or defense) throws the ball at a player OOB, and you don't call a foul, the ball should go to the opposing team. The player throwing the ball was the last person to touch it inbounds and throws it OOB, then they lose possesion. Maybe I need another cup of coffee!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1