The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 15, 2005, 11:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,592
In both of the situations I described, B1 has not established LGP. I'm looking to see if you would:
A- call the foul on B1 and reward A1 even though he initiated contact.
B- call the foul on A1 since he initiated contact.
C- no-call the foul and how would your explain you pass.

[Edited by ChrisSportsFan on Sep 15th, 2005 at 12:40 PM]
__________________
Do you ever feel like your stuff strutted off without you?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:17pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1