![]() |
|
|||
|
Re: Re: Re: Re: Yo
Quote:
Also, on this play, if B1 fouls A2 before A1 has picked the ball up, you have 4 options--and 4 options ONLY- (1)call a common personal foul on B1(2)call an intentional personal foul on B1(3)call a flagrant personal foul on B1 or(4)ignore the foul and let A1 complete the play. If you do call a foul, you HAVE to call it immediately and kill the play. You CANNOT defer this call.There is absolutely no rules backing that will allow you to do that. Wrong advice completely. [/B][/QUOTE] Oh balderdash. As you would say, sheer idiocy. Fine, call a flagrant intentional personal foul if you like - but in any case, don't allow the clown to take away the legitimately earned two points. Just blow slow.
__________________
Sarchasm: the gulf between the author of sarcastic wit and the recipient. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|