The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 02, 2005, 12:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,592
Re: oh no

Quote:
Originally posted by cmathews
Quote:
Originally posted by ChrisSportsFan
I presume that we would still shoot FT's for a foul (if it's #7+ for team A) on the rebound where A1 is "on the back", since team control has ended. Am I correct to presume?
Chris, I am not sure you are aware of what you have just done, but rest assured someone will be along soon to explain....but I am with you the foul where team control has ended will be administered the same as in the past....
That's why I said "on the back" referring to the contact on the back. I know it's a push, it's just a shorter wat af stating and everyone understands that contact occured.
__________________
Do you ever feel like your stuff strutted off without you?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1