The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 23, 2005, 07:13pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 944
I know about unauthorized going out of bounds resulting in a technical foul, but I saw something in a scrimmage today that made me wonder.

After inbounding the ball the player ran along the baseline to the other side of the key before coming back inbounds. Call or no?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1