The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 27, 2005, 08:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: White, GA
Posts: 482
I guess the official working the Kentucky game did not get Marci's memo to MTD.Sr. If you didn't notice, he had a "do over". Endline throwin and player receiving throwin moved his hands back to delay chop by official. Official anticipates and chops time in around top of the circle area. About one second ran off. Official realizes his mistake and stops game. He resets clock AND goes back to endline for a do over throwin.

Is NCAA rule different than Fed?
__________________
Mulk
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1