![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I seem to remember some discussions on this recently, but no search available. I thought this ruling was changed recently. A1 lobs a pass from beyond the arc to A2 ubderneath basket. Defender B1 tips ball (he is also beyond the arc)and ball goes in. Two or three? I know before the try ended with the defenders tip and 2 points were awarded, but did I dream up that this is now a 3 point basket?
__________________
Corduroy pillows are making headlines. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|