The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 25, 2005, 07:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2
Similar sitch to a previous post. Foul at the horn to end half. Non-shooting, no bonus. As official moves to report, frustrated A1 slams ball to the ground. A1 immediately assesed T.
Does the fact that the official handn't reported the foul that ended the half mean that the shots for the T must be shot immediately as part of the 2Q? Reporting of the foul is activity related to 2q, which hadn't been done.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1