The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2005, 09:49am
Adam's Avatar
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally posted by FrankHtown
You could interpret it as "should the goal count as a 3 or a 2"
Maybe you could. But I can't.

Here's a scenario. Double whistle on a foul by B1 on shooter A1. Ball goes in the hoop. You give it up to your partner because it's in his primary. He calls the block and waves off the shot, but you're positive the shot should count. You're the R. You think you can overrule based on this rule?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1