The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 15, 2005, 12:57am
Adam's Avatar
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally posted by OFISHE8
Team A is awarded the ball after a jumpball situation. Team A is throwing the ball in and the thrower steps on the inbouds line and is called for the violation. Does Team A lose the arrow? And, next question, if Team B then violates in the same fashion, what happens to the arrow? Our crew tonight tried to discuss this situation and wanted to ask you guys and gals!!
Did the thrower cross the line, or just step on it?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1