![]() |
|
|||
Adv vs Disadv?
Rule vs Common Sense? This stitch happens to be HS, GV. But any stitch should apply. Sit.: V team up 10 in 4th Qtr. Team A has the ball in their front court. Team B is in a zone with no pressure. A1 is standing in the FC near half court palming the ball as she dribbles. Do you call it? I say no, my p says call it by the book. Your responses will set a presidence here! Plus win me ten bucks, lol. Thanks in advance all!
__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words". |
Bookmarks |
|
|