![]() |
|
|||
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Maverick
Quote:
We have ad nauseum gave you an example of 5-10 fixing timer's errors, with a comment saying only a timer's error can be fixed. You have maintained that 2-5 and 5-10 are not connected, that 5-10 only deals with timer's errors and that 2-5 deals with all errors. Well where is a specific reference to fixing an official's error with 2-5-5? You know a rule with a heading official's error or a case play dealing with this situation, care to give it? 2-5-5 starts out talking about when scorers or timers...note the plural...disagree and correct obvious timing errors. I can argue that this means fixing a timing error caused by the two timers disagreeing. This rule gives the official the authority to fix a timing error under 5-10. Again, expand on this 2-5-5 claim. Show where it says it is seperate from 5-10. |
Bookmarks |
|
|