The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 08, 2005, 09:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Rita C
Tonight a player grabbed the ball after a made basket and moved to make a throw in. With his left foot in bounds and his right foot hanging over out of bounds he threw the ball in. He landed with both feet out of bounds after making the throw. I called throw in violation.

Based on casebook 9.2.2 I think I was correct. Do you concur?

Rita
Not only was your call correct, you used "concur" correctly. Wow!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1