The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 03, 2005, 02:54am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 127
Legal to be 1st to touch

Fed and NCAA

Legal to come back inbounds at approx. the same spot
they left the court, and must have "Something in and nothing out" to re-establish position on the court.
They do not have to have both feet inbounds.
__________________
Barry "the ref" Alman
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1