![]() |
I've been reading the threads on traveling and I need some help. Recent GV game, post player with ball establishes left foot as pivot foot. She lifts pivot foot and I call travel. I think I may have been a little premature in the call. I understand from previous threads that if the pivot foot is lifted the player may pass or attempt a try. It looks like I need to see what the player does after lifting the pivot foot before making any call such that it is only a travel if the pivot foot returns to the floor after no pass or try. I'm a secod year rookie so all help is appreciated.
|
Quote:
|
Like Smitty said.
Quote:
You got it. Lots of vets still do not know that rule. mick <HR> See the enire play. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:38pm. |