The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 26, 2005, 10:08pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 41
A1 takes last second shot of quarter. He is in Center's primary area. After the ball is released and the player returns to the floor, prior to time expiring, Trail calls a common foul on B1, when he fouls A1, still in Center's primary area. Should he be making that call from Trail position?
__________________
NOT SO FAST MY FRIEND
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1