The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 21, 2005, 09:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14
Send a message via AIM to Schmack42
Had a game where the guy going up for the shot was fouled hard so we called an intentional foul. He made the basket.

Do you give him the 1 shot plus another 2 and the ball or just the 2 and the ball?

Thanks,

Dave
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1