![]() |
|
|||
RE the "no Pressing"
We have had several situations where B1 grabs rebound, starts dribbling up court in back court and tries to pass to B2. Goes off B2 hand/head/body and team from A tries to make the steal. I've gone with interpretation that B gets a free ride until ball gets to front court and either warn or T (depending on house rules) for the pressing. Coaches have been pretty receptive to this. Just a thought for those of you that have to abide by the no press rule. |
Bookmarks |
|
|