|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			It seems to me that we've discussed plays where there was no body contact at all, but a foul-type move was performed by the ball-handler.  If I remember correctly, we decided that this wasn't a foul in Fed, and that it couldn't be called.  Am I mis-remembering?   I'm not saying this wasn't a good call. It sounds like it did the job. I'd certainly consider a PC call, even against the rule, in a situation like this. But the question remains in my mind, what is the rule? Fed different from NCAA? | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |