![]() |
|
|||
![]()
If the deflection back OOB by black was due to a kick and the subsequent inbound spot was still on the endline, then the officials were correct in letting white run the endline. This is a new rule change.
The coach yelling "traveling" shows his lack of knowledge of the rules, because if it was a spot throw-in and the inbounder moved off the spot, it's a throw-in violation, not traveling. You should write the paper and tell them that. Also tell them your favorite section of their newspaper is the corrections column. BTW - what's a VGB game? Varsity Girls and Boys? [Edited by Mark Padgett on Jan 9th, 2005 at 02:14 PM]
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|