The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 05, 2005, 02:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 23
I'm having discussions on question 83 on the Part II exam: "The substitute must attempt the free throw(s) for a personal foul when the offended player must withdraw because of injury."

Some say the answer is false. The only way I see it false is if the team doesn't have any available substitutes. Anyone have an opinion?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1