![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
			
			Situation: NFHS Rules. 0:00.4 left on clock. After a free throw, the clock operator started the clock when the ball hit the front of the rim, rather than when it was first touched by a player?  What is the proper procedure to correct, or is there one?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	"Who you talkin' to? You talking to me? You're gonna be outta here in about 3 seconds!" -Tim Higgins  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |