The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 17, 1999, 11:30am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 19
Post

Rebounding foul questions reminds me of a situation a few years ago. Late in game, A1 goes to the line for a 1 and 1 since team is in bonus situation. As first free throw is in the air (and eventually goes in), B1 fouls A2 positioning for rebound. What happens next. Does A1 shoot his 2nd free throw and then A2 goes to the line for 1 and 1? Are players lined up for A1's 2nd throw?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:59pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1