The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 28, 2004, 10:43am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,158
Question

I have read through the rules and for the life of me i am not getting it.. Does the five second count end when the ball is thrown or legally touched ??


Also does the five second count count as part of the ten second count or once the ball is legally touched is there a brand new count ?

Hope this made sense .....
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1