The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 25, 2004, 11:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
Question

So I was discussing running the endline following a time out with Brandan89 tonight, and we came up with the following question:

Team A scores, B completes their throw in when the head coach of B requests a time out, the officials grant his request and the subsequent throw in will be on the endline. Is B able to run the endline or is this a designated spot throw in??
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1