The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 28, 2004, 10:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 744
Cool

B1 secures a rebound, and is off balance. In an effort to not travel and keep his pivot foot, B1 touches the ball against the floor to help regain his balance (think using the ball with both hands controlling it, instead of using a hand). B1 never lets go of the ball. Does this constitute a dribble, or can B1 now legally dribble?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1