The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 17, 2004, 03:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 768
Did you not answer your own question??? A2 rebounded the ball, which would be team control wouldn't it??? therefore would still be in team control when A3 saves it and throws it back court, which leads to Back Court violation when retrieved by A4!!! my opinion!! Been wrong before..
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1