The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 20, 2004, 01:14pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by todd66
So, you are saying that if A1 fouls B1 after he catches the inbounds pass and the bonus is not in effect, then the ball would be put in play with a spot throw-in because the throw-in ended when B1 touched the ball before the foul?
Correct.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1