The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 10, 2004, 11:14am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 8
Endline Throw in-GJV Team A running of time so A1 throws the ball pretty hard at B1-hits her knee and goes OOB. My question Is there any level of force in this sitch that justifys a foul ? i called OOB on B but was a little uncomfortable with A throwing the ball at B like that . At the extreme could A throw the ball and hit B in the face-doesn't seem right to me .... Thanks for input.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1