![]() |
|
|||
nfhs
I am the L. A1 shooting 1st of 1-1. B1 steps in the lane on the release. I signal for the delayed whistle, before the ball hits, my p in the C whistles for a violation on the shooter. Ball goes in. Double violation, cancel shot, team B's ball? Re-shoot 1st of 1-1 due to the violation on B which occured first? Rules Book and Case Book didn't exactly cover this stitch from what I found. Then again, I have last years rule book. Thanks!
__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words". |
Bookmarks |
|
|