View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 06, 2004, 03:10pm
thumpferee thumpferee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: NeverNeverLand
Posts: 1,037
nfhs

I am the L. A1 shooting 1st of 1-1. B1 steps in the lane on the release. I signal for the delayed whistle, before the ball hits, my p in the C whistles for a violation on the shooter. Ball goes in.

Double violation, cancel shot, team B's ball?

Re-shoot 1st of 1-1 due to the violation on B which occured first?

Rules Book and Case Book didn't exactly cover this stitch from what I found. Then again, I have last years rule book.

Thanks!
__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words".
Reply With Quote