The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 03, 2004, 01:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 198
A1 throws the ball in on the baseline. The ball goes out of bounds without being touched 30-40 ft up the baseline. Is the second throw in at the same spot as the first or is it where the ball went out.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1