The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 02, 2004, 07:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 49
After a made basket A1 is inbounding while team B is pressing. A1 throws to A2 who jumped from inbounds to out of bounds and caught the ball while still in the air. In other words A2 caught the inbounds pass and then landed out of bounds. Would this be a violation? I think it would be because she had inbounds status then came down out of bounds. That would be like inbounding to someone then carrying it out of bounds again. That is what I think.

thanks
shont
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:48pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1