The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 11, 2004, 12:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 198
I was in the stands for a 8th grade girls game last night. Here is what happened. A1 is shooting a 1&1. She misses the first. However, a lane violation is called on B1. She is awarded 2nd shot. She made the 2nd. They did not award her a 3rd shot. Shouldn't she get a 3rd shot because of the lane violation?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:37pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1