![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Or does this fall under the cone of disposalability? [/B][/QUOTE] BZ: I am sorry to inform you that the rules support Bob Jenkins, Cameron Rust, and I. Read their posts and learn. MTD, Sr. [/B][/QUOTE] Cite a rule, not some play from your head to support it. There is not one rule that states ball in hands, player OOB equalls disposal. In fact EVERY rule covering a throw in after a basket says the EXACT opposite. MTD, read the RULES and learn. ![]() [Edited by blindzebra on Nov 11th, 2004 at 02:00 PM] |
Bookmarks |
|
|