The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 09, 2004, 08:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: The Arctic Circle
Posts: 112
Send a message via Yahoo to JohnBark
Question

A calls TO. After TO is over, A is ready to inbound the ball. I whistle for B to come out to start play. What's the procedure if B doesn't come out and I'm ready to hand the ball to A for a Throw In. Is it a delay warning once I put the ball at the disposal of A? Or is it a delay warning after A inbounds the ball?

Thanks, I'm a little confused on the team that's not inbounding the ball.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1