The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 08, 2004, 09:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 10
If a player jumps
from OOB to inbounds, when does he have inbounds status:
When first foot touches down in bounds?
When both feet have touched down inbounds?

Does NFHS ruling differ from NCAA on this subject?
__________________
Why, yes, I am a rocket scientist
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:12am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1