The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 02, 2004, 12:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 566
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref
Sitch 1: If I read it correctly team B should have shot their 2 FTs for coach A's T, then A1 gets his 2 shots for the intentional and Team A gets the ball at the spot of the foul. All FTs attempted with the FT lane vacant.

Sitch 2 - double foul, no team control, go to the arrow. [/B]
I thought there was no team control during a shot, but that was the only thing I could think of for them not going to the arrow in that situation

In one they just administered the free throws in the wrong order then. Alright, thanks.
__________________
"Booze, broads, and bullsh!t. If you got all that, what else do you need?"."
- Harry Caray -
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1