![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
A1 fouls B1, before A2 releases his freethrow attempt! Team B is in the bonus..... Ruling????
Since team A is in team control, would this be a team control foul, no free throws shot for team B? or is it different during a freethrow attempt??
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE! |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
so it is a team control foul.... after it's called a foul.... would we clear lane, let A shoot free throw/s give team b ball out of bounds at spot???
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE! |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|