The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 20, 2004, 09:44am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 188
A1 fouls B2 who is attempting a shot. B2 awarded 2 FT's. Team A calls a timeout. After the timeout, as B2 has the ball to shoot second FT, A3 reports to the table to sub. B2's FT is successful. Can A3 enter the game at that point?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1