The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 12, 2004, 09:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Houston
Posts: 572
Rebounder A1 holds the ball over his head. B1 contacts A1's hands (hand is part of the ball, etc), causing the ball to go out of bounds. You could argue A1 was the last to touch the ball, but B1 "caused" it to go out of bounds...Is this correct interpretation?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1