The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 30, 2004, 11:36am
CK CK is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: St. Louis MO
Posts: 87
I know this was on the board before. I also know I copied and pasted it to my note book. However after a computer crash, all of those wonderfull notes are gone. So here is my question. After a made basket, A1 makes a throw in to A2, who gets confused and starts a dribble towards B's basket, picks up the ball and shoots, hits the backboard and the ball goes in the wrong basket. The ball should be blown dead immediately when the ball hit the backboard for a double dribble violation and basket waved off, correct?

Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1