The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 18, 2004, 09:46am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Kelvin green
A1 is dribbling. B2 is matching stride for stride and for whatever reason B2 is on the outside of B2 but is still guarding, forcing the play, harassing A1, etc. are we going to take that defense away because he is not between A1 and the basket?
Well, Ive never seen this, but frankly, if I do, I'm NOT going to count. I suppose mostly I wouldn't count because the dribbler would be headed for the basket, and there wouldn't be time.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:52pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1