The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 10, 2001, 12:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 2
Post

Team A has advanced the ball from back court into front court. A1 then passes to team menber A2, who dribbles and then throws it back to A1. While dribbling A1 steps on division line, is this a violation if so what ruling would it be under.

Brian
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1