![]() |
Team A has advanced the ball from back court into front court. A1 then passes to team menber A2, who dribbles and then throws it back to A1. While dribbling A1 steps on division line, is this a violation if so what ruling would it be under.
Brian |
Brian,
The division line is part of the backcourt.(4-13-2) This would be a violation. TH |
The Back court Violation
Senior Member
Thank you for your advice on this, the coach thought it was a violation. I did not think it was and let play continue, but I will let him know that I did get it wrong. Thanks again for your help. Brian |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:59am. |