The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 11, 2004, 06:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 17
Question

A1 notices that A2, from the same team, is heading to the wrong basket after halftime. A1 fouls her own player to prevent her from getting the basket... What do you do or call in a situation like this? Could this be called as an Intentional Foul if the foul is severe enough?
__________________
You gotta love what you do!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1