The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 24, 2004, 03:31pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Question

quick question...if you recieve a techincal foul and your team is over the bonus, does the technical foul count towards the bonus? there was an incident in a game that i was in where my team was over the bonus and we commited a foul to stop the clock, then i got a technical for arguing the call. so the ref gives the other team 2 shots for the bonus, 2 shots for the tech, but then he gave the other team an extra 2 free throws saying that the tech counts towards the bonus and they get 2 more. didnt sound right 6 throws in one play? get back to me please, thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1