The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 05, 2001, 12:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,186
Quote:
Originally posted by Gary Brendemuehl
Violation on A1, B gets the ball and the arrow. See casebook 6.3.1C, part d.
Right.

And, for our friends from the North who use NCAA rules, B would get the ball but A would get the arrow.

Happened to me last night. Surprisingly, no one said a word when B got the ball and the arrow (Fed game).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1